Autoridades

El Comité Ejecutivo para el período 2016-2018 está integrado de la siguiente manera:

Presidente Dra. Silvia G. Correa UNC scorrea@fcq.unc.edu.ar
Vice-Presidente Dra. Eleonora García – Véscovi UNR garciavescovi@ibr-conicet.gov.ar
Secretaria Bioq. Adriana Ortolani UNL ortolani@fbcb.unl.edu.ar
1er Vocal Dr. Manuel Aybar UNT mjaybar@fbqf.unt.edu.ar
1er Vocal suplente Dra. Beatriz Modenutti UNCo bmodenutti@comahue-conicet.gob.ar
2do Vocal Dra. Mariana Maccioni UNC mmaccioni@fcq.unc.edu.ar
2do Vocal suplente Dra. Miriam Etcheverry UNRC metcheverry@exa.unrc.edu.ar
3er Vocal suplente Dra. Marcela Silvia Gerpe UNMdP msgerpe@mdp.edu.ar